Day One Monday 25th April 2016

  


Day Six Saturday 30th April 2016

    

Day Fourteen Sunday 8th May 2016

   

Day Twenty Saturday 14th May 2016

                      

  Day Twenty Eight Sunday 22nd May 2016

     
 
Day Thirty Four Saturday 28th May 2016

     

Day Forty Two Sunday 5th June 2016

         

Day Fifty Two Wednesday 15th June 2016

   
 
Day Sixty Six Wednesday 29th June 2016

      


 

Day Seventy Eight Monday 11th July 2016

   

Day Eighty Wednesday 13th July 2016

   

     

 

Day Eighty Four Sunday 17th July 2016

      

   

   

Day Ninety Saturday 23rd July 2016


   

   

Day Ninety Eight Sunday 31st July 2016

  

 
 

  

Day One Hundred And Four Saturday 6th August 2016

      

Day One Hundred And Twelve Sunday 14th August 2016

   

 
 

Day One Hundred And Fifteen Wednesday 17th August 2016

   



Day One Hundred And Twenty Two Wednesday 24th August 2016

 
  

 


Day One Hundred And Twenty Seven Monday 29th August 2016

     

  

Day One Hundred And Thirty Two Saturday 3rd September 2016

         

Day One Hundred And Forty One Monday 12th September 2016

      

   

Day One Hundred And Sixty One Saturday 1st October 2016

         

   

 
 

Day One Hundred And Sixty Nine Sunday 9th October 2016

   

   

     
 
 
 

Day One Hundred And Seventy Five Saturday 15th October 2016

      

 
   

     

Day One Hundred And Eighty Nine Saturday 29th October 2016

     

 

Day Two Hundred And Five Monday 14th November 2016



Day Two Hundred And Eleven Sunday 20th November 2016
(The kitchen is finished)

         

Day Two Hundred And Twenty Five Sunday 4th December 2016

       

    

       

       

   

Day Two Hundred And Thirty Two Sunday 11th December 2016
(The hall is finished and opened)












St. Conval's Tea Ladies


Mr. Gerry O'Neill (Headteacher of St. Benedict's High School, Linwood) and Bishop John Keenan


Mr. Gerry O' Neill, Bishop John Keenan, Canon Michael McMahon and pupils from St. Benedict's High School, Linwood


Bishop John Keenan and Mrs. Mary McElhinney (Chair of St. Conval's Pastoral Parish Council)




Back